Board of Directors and Members:

President: Dan Stephens

Vice President: Ben Adamson

Treasurer: Jamie Travis

Secretary: Cole Miller

Chad Rieck, Jeff Welch, Larry Bailey, Sarah Brown, Tim Loudon, Terry Weinkoetz,

Dusty Brown, Sharon Gardner, Sam McKnight, Rob Evans, Vince Taylor,

Eric Ripperger, Kyle Weaver, Darin Hatfield

2018 UCFA Committee Chairs

Finance – Chad Rieck   641-202-2360

Marketing – Rob Evans  641-344-1912

Cook Shack – Vince Taylor   641-344-5820

Maintenance – Terry Weinkoetz   641-202-0141

Entertainment – Larry Bailey .  641-344-0364 .

Planning – Ben Adamson   641-202-0091

Fair Queen – Amy Rieck   641-202-2370

Union County Fair mailing address:

Union County Fair Association

PO Box  283

Creston, IA 50801

For questions regarding the Union County Fair buildings, rental policies, schedules, and meetings contact:

Dan Stephens, Fairboard President at 641-202-3385 or

For 4-H related questions including livestock, projects, schedules, and exhibitors contact:

Michaela O’Grady, County Youth and Outreach Coordinator at the Union County Extension Office at or 641-782-8426